Crickhowell Town Council

About Crickhowell Town Council

Crickhowell Town Council  has 12 Councillors and meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Crickhowell Resource and Information Centre commencing at 7pm.

For more information about the Council please visit

Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings. You can find out how you may speak at Council Meetings by clicking here.

Your Council Clerk

No Councillors found

Currently there are no councillors listed for this area.

Your Councillors

  • County Cllr John Morris

    Phone: 01873 810275

    Graig Barn Farm,
    Powys NP8 1HB

Back to listings